I thought, there would be a brownout but it was postponed. So here I am.
GAWD. I feel bad for the rest of the members of 2pm. The fans are really overreactiong about Jaebeom`s situation. But I can`t blame them. They just love the leadja so much. I really don`t know what to believe. Nonetheless, I`ll still support the rest. As long as there`s Junsu & Khunnie. ♥ I really have mixed emotions with these situation.

I finished watching all the stocked videos here. GAWD. I really need to learn the steps of Change. Provide me a tutorial, pretty please? I know I can`t dance that well but there`s no harm in trying. Right? Teehee :>
Oh my TVXQ oppas is really soaring high in Japan. Congratulations, with much love. Come back to Korea, will you? :(
I`m really praying for SNSD to beat the Gee fever, because I really have the Oh! fever. Eventhough there are other groups which also made a comeback. I`ll still have my faith on these unnies. :) SNSD HWAITING! :)
I`m also memorizing I go crazy because of you, from my observations the steps are easy. And the lyrics is okay. Harhar. So goodluck to me. Jiyeon unnie FTW!





